Australien, Ostküste

IQ Oil Australia Pty Ltd Unit 7, 17 Tile Street Wacol (Brisbane) Queensland 4076 Australien Web: www.iqoil.com.au Kontakt: Herr Adrian Lane Tel.: +61 452 190 693 E-Mail: adrian@iqoil.com.au

Australien, Ostküste2024-06-21T13:36:15+00:00

Australien, Westküste

Mining and Hydraulics Pty Ltd 11 Boulder Road PO Box 2164, Malaga WA 6944 6090 Malaga - Perth (WA) Australien Web: www.miningandhydraulics.com.au Kontakt: Herr Murray Nesbitt Tel.: +61 0403 482 895 E-Mail: mnesbitt@mhs.com.au

Australien, Westküste2024-06-21T13:40:38+00:00

Bahrain

C.C.JENSEN Middle East 52898 Dubai Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Tel.:           +971 4 4472886 Fax:           +971 4 4472887 E-Mail:      ccjensen.uae@cjc.dk Kontakt:    Herr Euan Glen

Bahrain2018-09-05T07:49:10+00:00

Bangladesch

SRL Cosmos Trawl Ltd. SLR Complex Ichanagar, Azimpara, Karnaphuli Chittagong 4000 Bangladesch Tel:             +88 017 5320 2269 Kontakt:     Herr Karim Uddim E-Mail:       karim.u@srl-cosmos.com.bd Mobil:         +88 017 7802 0730 Web:           www.srl-cosmos.com.bd

Bangladesch2018-09-05T07:49:20+00:00

Bosnien und Herzegowina

Global Technics d.o.o. Žike Popovića br. 88 15000 Šabac Serbien Tel.:          +381 65 4342429, +381 64 2027420 Fax:          +381 11 2404309 E-Mail:    office@globaltechnics.rs Web:        www.globaltechnics.rs Kontakt:  Herr Vladimir Jovkovic Mobil:     +381 64 20 27 420 E-Mail:    vladimir@globaltechnics.rs

Bosnien und Herzegowina2018-04-20T08:50:00+00:00

Dominikanische Republik

ADERCA, S.A. Av. 27 de Febrero #471 Santo Domingo Dominikanische Republik Web: www.aderca.com Kontakt: Herr Nelson Bello Tel.: +1 (809) 531 6300 E-Mail: nelson.bello@aderca.com

Dominikanische Republik2024-06-21T14:02:44+00:00

Uruguay

C.C.JENSEN S.L. Ltda. Lo Boza 107- Módulo B22 Flex Center Lo Boza, Pudahuel Santiago 9030871 Chile Web: www.ccjensen.cl Kontakt: Herr Marcelo González López Tel.: +569 93594046 / +569 75188489 E-Mail: casamatriz@ccjensen.cl

Uruguay2024-06-21T13:22:40+00:00

Ecuador

C.C.JENSEN S.L. Ltda. Lo Boza 107- Módulo B22 Flex Center Lo Boza, Pudahuel Santiago 9030871 Chile Web: www.ccjensen.cl Kontakt: Herr Marcelo González López Tel.: +569 93594046 / +569 75188489 E-Mail: casamatriz@ccjensen.cl

Ecuador2024-06-21T13:18:17+00:00

Estland

TekTrade Baltic OÜ Lauritee 33-2 11912 Tallinn Estland Tel.:             +372 654 6610 Mobil:         +372 504 0732 Fax:             +372 609 1399 E-Mail         andres@tektrade.ee Kontakt:     Herr Andres Kõreste Web:            www.tektrade.ee

Estland2018-04-19T15:31:32+00:00

Finnland

Teknoma OY Kiilaniityntie 1 FIN-02920 Espoo Finnland Tel.:         +358 9 681 021 Fax:         +358 9 6810 2222 Web:        www.teknoma.fi Kontakt: Herr Eero Simola Mobil:    +358 400 492 333 E-Mail:   eero.simola@teknoma.fi Kontakt: Herr Mikael Back Mobil:     +358 50 52 77 0 77 E-Mail:   mikael.back@teknoma.fi

Finnland2018-04-19T15:37:40+00:00
Nach oben