Australien, Ostküste

IQ Oil Australia Pty Ltd Unit 7, 17 Tile Street Wacol (Brisbane) Queensland 4076 Australien Tel:   +61 (0)7 3879 5979 Web: www.iqoil.com.au Kontakt: Herr Adrian Lane Tel.:        +61 452 190 693 E-Mail:   adrian@iqoil.co.za Kontakt: Herr Justin Quinn Tel:          +61 427 755 759 E-Mail:   justin@iqoil.com.au

Australien, Ostküste

Australien, Westküste

Mining and Hydraulics Pty Ltd 11 Boulder Road PO Box 2164, Malaga WA 6944 6090 Malaga - Perth (WA) Australien Fax: +61 8 9249 2232 Web: www.miningandhydraulics.com.au Kontakt: Herr Barry Kirkup Tel.: +61 8 9249 2511 E-Mail: barry@miningandhydraulics.com.au Kontakt: Herr Murray Nesbitt Tel.: +61 0403 482 895 Fax: +61 8 9249 2232 E-Mail: mnesbitt@miningandhydraulics.com.au

Australien, Westküste

Bangladesch

SRL Cosmos Trawl Ltd. SLR Complex Ichanagar, Azimpara, Karnaphuli Chittagong 4000 Bangladesch Tel:             +88 017 5320 2269 Kontakt:     Herr Karim Uddim E-Mail:       karim.u@srl-cosmos.com.bd Mobil:         +88 017 7802 0730 Web:           www.srl-cosmos.com.bd

Bangladesch

Bosnien und Herzegowina

Global Technics d.o.o. Žike Popovića br. 88 15000 Šabac Serbien Tel.:          +381 65 4342429, +381 64 2027420 Fax:          +381 11 2404309 E-Mail:    office@globaltechnics.rs Web:        www.globaltechnics.rs Kontakt:  Herr Vladimir Jovkovic Mobil:     +381 64 20 27 420 E-Mail:    vladimir@globaltechnics.rs

Bosnien und Herzegowina

Dominikanische Republik

ADERCA, S.A. Av. 27 de Febrero #471 Santo Domingo Dominican Republic Kontakt :   Herr Nelson Bello Tel.:            +1 (809) 531 6300 Fax:            +1 (809) 531 9966 E-Mail:      nelson.bello@aderca.com Web:           www.aderca.com

Dominikanische Republik

Ecuador

ECOFLUID Cia. Ltda. Los Piqueros OE14-21 Quito Ecuador Kontakt:   Herr Cristian Vaca Tel.:           +59 3 99 227 4336 E-Mail:     ecofluidec@gmail.com

Ecuador

Estland

TekTrade Baltic OÜ Lauritee 33-2 11912 Tallinn Estland Tel.:             +372 654 6610 Mobil:         +372 504 0732 Fax:             +372 609 1399 E-Mail         andres@tektrade.ee Kontakt:     Herr Andres Kõreste Web:            www.tektrade.ee

Estland

Finnland

Teknoma OY Kiilaniityntie 1 FIN-02920 Espoo Finnland Tel.:         +358 9 681 021 Fax:         +358 9 6810 2222 Web:        www.teknoma.fi Kontakt: Herr Eero Simola Mobil:    +358 400 492 333 E-Mail:   eero.simola@teknoma.fi Kontakt: Herr Mikael Back Mobil:     +358 50 52 77 0 77 E-Mail:   mikael.back@teknoma.fi

Finnland

Ghana

Multi-Tech Services (WA) Limited PO Box KN 3634, Kaneshie 89 Fadama Road, South Industrial Area Accra Ghana Tel.:        +233 (0)302 662 436 +233 (0)302 662 474 +233 (0)302 662 476 Fax:        +233 (0)302 662423 E-Mail:   info@Multitechwa.com Kontakt: Ulrich Plenge Jacobsen E-Mail:   ulrik.jacobsen@multitechwa.com  Tel.:         +233 249 312 [...]

Ghana

Grönland

HR-Teknik Postbox 5195 3905  Nuussuaq Grönland Kontakt:    Herr Henning Rasmussen E-Mail:      hr-teknik@greennet.gl Tel.:           +299 59 05 69

Grönland

Kontaktdaten

Karberg & Hennemann
GmbH & Co. KG
Marlowring 5
22525 Hamburg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0)40 8550479-0

Fax: +49 (0)40 8550479-20

Web: www.cjc.de

Senden Sie uns Ihre Frage: