Grönland

HR-Teknik Postbox 5195 3905  Nuussuaq Grönland Kontakt:    Herr Henning Rasmussen E-Mail:      hr-teknik@greennet.gl Tel.:           +299 59 05 69

Grönland

Iran

A.G.A.; Mohandesi & Bazresi Fanni Azmoon Gostar Asa Co. #307, Negin Reza Tower (Near to Marzdaran Blvd.,) Ashrafi Esfahani Exp’way 1471793555 Tehran Iran Tel:             +9821-44030455 Mobil:        +98-9123987957 Fax:            +9821-44022685 E-Mail:      bigdeli@outlook.com Kontakt:    Herr Masoud Bigdeli Shamlou

Iran

Färöer Inseln

Mekanik P/F Olivar Rasmussen Fjøruvegur Postboks 72 FO-620 Runavik Färöer Inseln Tel.:             +298 447 425 Fax:             +298 448 021 E-Mail:        mekanik@post.olivant.fo Kontakt:      Herr Jon Rasmussen

Färöer Inseln

Island

Framtak Blossi  Vesturhraun 1 210  Garðabær Island Tel.:           +354 535 5850 Fax:           +354 535 5851 E-Mail:     jon@blossi.is Kontakt:  Herr Jón A. Jónsson Web:         www.framtak.is

Island

Japan

Ameroid Japan Service Co. Ltd. 1-6-12 Okina-cho, Naka-ku,Yokohama 231-0028 Japan Tel.:             +81 45 641 4041 Fax:             +81 45 681 5999 E-Mail:        japan@ameroid.jp Kontakt:      Herr Tetsu Nakazato Web:             www.ameroid.jp

Japan

Kanada

KLASSEN SPECIALTY HYDRAULICS INC Box 7, 9465 Ford Road Rosedale, B.C. V0X 1X0 Kanada Tel.:            +1 604 794 7755 Fax:            +1 604 794 7535 E-Mail:      cjccanada@klassenhydraulics.com Web:          www.klassenhydraulics.com

Kanada

Kolumbien

Marine Engine Service SAS Edificio Andian Of 210 Centro Plaza Aduana Cartagena de Indias – Colombia Zip Code 131000 Kolumbien Kontakt:  Herr Christian Inostroza Mardones Tel.:          +57 3004726288 Fax:          +57 035-6643468 E-Mail:    ch.inostroza@marineengineservice.com.co Web:        sale@marineengineservice.com.co

Kolumbien

Kroatien

Homa Marine d.o.o. Glavani 45/B HR-512 21 Kostrena, Rijeka Kroatien Tel.:       +385 51 45 09 09 Fax:       +385 51 45 23 06 E-Mail:  homa-marine@homa-marine.hr Web:      www.homa-marine.hr Kontakt: Herr Marijan Hodanic Mobil:    +385 98 25 92 09 E-Mail:   marijan@homa-marine.hr

Kroatien

Kuwait

Gulf Group P.O.Box 144 Safat 13002 Kuwait Tel.:          +965-1802-801 Mobil:      +965 97230038 Fax:          +965-2482-4114 E-Mail:     sachin.viegas@gulfgroupco.com Kontakt:  Herr Sachin Brian  Viegas

Kuwait

Lettland

TekTrade Baltic OÜ Lauritee 33-2 11912 Tallinn Estland Kontakt:       Herr Andres Kõreste Tel:               +372 654 6610 Mobil:          +372 504 0732 Fax:              +372 609 1399 E-Mail          andres@tektrade.ee Web:             www.tektrade.ee

Lettland

Kontaktdaten

Karberg & Hennemann
GmbH & Co. KG
Marlowring 5
22525 Hamburg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0)40 8550479-0

Fax: +49 (0)40 8550479-20

Web: www.cjc.de

Senden Sie uns Ihre Frage: