Cyber-Physical System CPS: Digitalisation of filter technology

AUTOMATIC MONITORING

The CJC Cyber-Physical System (CPS) constantly monitors the operating data of your oil system. The real-time logging of data reduces the administrative expenditure required to ensure the highest possible oil cleanliness — for maximum protection of components with simultaneously decreasing costs.

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

The documented data indicate changed operational parameters. The clear and individual interpretation of the data enables to detect anomalous incidents as well as harmful effects at the earliest and to take action — avoiding unplanned, cost-intensive downtime.

AUTARKICAL & INDIVIDUAL CONFIGURABLE

The CJC CPS provides quick and easy retrofit at any CJC Oil-Care System without technical or organisational input. Due to the modular implementation of customer-specific sensors, it is individually modifiable

Technical data
CJC Cyber-Physical System
Dimensions 124 x 138 x 64 mm
Electrical connection 230 V, 50 Hz
Output signal of sensors 4—20 mA
Data transfer Sigfox/LTE Cat NB 1
Sensors, 4 connections available
Standard:
Oil temperature, Pressure
Optional:
Humidity, Oxidation, Others

IN COOPERATION WITH

Logo FP Inovolabs

Cyber-Physical System

Download Flyer

CJC CYBER-PHYSICAL-SYSTEM

PDF Icon

Cyber-Physical System

Cyber-Physical System CPS: Digitalisierung in der Filtertechnik

AUTOMATISCHES MONITORING

Das CJC Cyber-Physical System CPS überwacht die Betriebsdaten Ihres Ölsystems kontinuierlich. Durch die Echtzeit-Erfassung der Daten sinkt der administrative Aufwand zur Sicherung höchstmöglicher Ölreinheiten – für maximalen Komponentenschutz bei gleichzeitig reduzierten Kosten.

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

Die dokumentierten Daten dienen auch als Indikator für veränderte Betriebsparameter. Die transparente und individuelle Interpretation der Daten ermöglicht es, abnorme Ereignisse sowie schädliche Einflüsse frühestmöglich zu erkennen und ihnen entgegenzuwirken – zur Vermeidung ungeplanter, kostenintensiver Stillstände.

AUTARK & INDIVIDUELL KONFIGURIERBAR

Das CJC CPS ist schnell und einfach ohne technischen oder organisatorischen Aufwand an jedem CJC Ölpflegesystem nachrüstbar. Durch modulare Implementierung kundenspezifischer Sensoren ist es individuell modifizierbar.

Technische Daten
CJC Cyber-Physical System
Abmessungen 124 x 138 x 64 mm
Elektrischer Anschluss 230 V, 50 Hz
Sensor Ausgangssignal 4 – 20 mA
Datenübertragung Sigfox / LTE Cat NB 1
Sensoren, 4 Anschlüsse belegbar
Standard:
Öltemperatur, DruckOptional:
Feuchtigkeit, Oxidation, andere

IN KOOPERATION MIT

Logo FP Inovolabs

Kontaktdaten

Karberg & Hennemann
GmbH & Co. KG
Marlowring 5
22525 Hamburg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0)40 8550479-0

Fax: +49 (0)40 8550479-20

Web: www.cjc.de

Senden Sie uns Ihre Frage: